Home Partners
of Forum
Forum Mission
and Concept
ECA Legal Forum
Media and
Comments Souvenirs
10th Forum, Tbilisi, Georgia 17-20 June 2015 9th Forum, Vienna, Austria 27-29 June 2014 8th Forum, Kiev-Odessa, Ukraine 26-29 June 2013 7th Forum, Yerevan, Armenia 6-8 June 2012 6th Forum Almaty, Kazakhstan 22-24 June 2011 5th Forum Minsk, Belarus 23-25 June 2010 4th Forum Kiev, Ukraine 24-26 June 2009 3rd Forum St. Petersburg, Russia 25-27 June 2008 2nd Forum Baku, Azerbaijan 20 22 June 2007 1st Forum Kiev, Ukraine 28-30 June 2006

Organizing Committee:


Dr. Irina Paliashvili
President and Senior Counsel
RULG - Ukrainian Legal Group, P.A.

Mr. John Whittaker
Clyde & Co LLP

Mr. Dimitry Afanasiev
Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners

Read More


Welcome and Introductory Remarks

Forum's Co-Chair: Dr. Irina Paliashvili, Russian-Ukrainian Legal Group, P.A. (Kiev and Washington, DC)

Panel: Local Counsel from Russia, Belarus and Moldova

Moderator: Mr. Anton Sitnikov, Pepeliaev, Goltsblat & Partners

Ms. Liliya Vlasova, Vlasova & Partners LLC (Belarus)

Mr. Alexander Turcan, Turcan & Turcan (Moldova)

Mr. Sergey Karpekin, Siberian Juridical Company (Russia, Siberian Region)

Mr. Alexei Sidorov, Sidorov Khokhlov Uskov (Russia, Moscow)

Panel: Local Counsel from Central Asia

Mr. Zafar Malikov, Partner, GRATA (Uzbekistan)

Mr. Valerie Zhakenov, Zhakenov & Partners (Kazakhstan)

Mr. Matin Mirzoev, Orien-Sipar (Tajikistan)

Panel: Local Counsel from the Caucasus Region

Mr. David Sargsyan, Partner, Ameria CJSC (Armenia)

Mr. Alexander Bolkvadze, Business & Legal Consulting (BLC)(Georgia)

Mr. Nariman Ramazanov, FINA LLP Law Firm

Panel: International Law Firms

Moderator: Mr. Johan Lambers, Advocaat, Brussels Residentie LEXBRON

Mr. Francis Kucera, Linklaters

Ms. Ulla Weinberg, Head of Research, PLCWhich lawyer? Practical Law Company

Panel: Mergers and Acquisitions

Ms. Nellie Alexandrova, Denton Wilde Sapte (CIS) Limited

Mr. Alex Frishberg, Frishberg & Partners

Panel: Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)

Moderator: Mr. Joseph Brand, Patton Boggs, LLP

Mr. Bruce Marks, Marks & Sokolov, LLC

Panel: Dispute Resolution

Mr. Mauro Rubino-Sammartano, President, European Court of Arbitration

Panel: Commercial Mediation in IP Sector

Moderator: Mr. Sergiy Y. Koziakov, Sergiy Koziakov & Partners

Panel: Natural Resources

Moderator: Mr. Nariman Ramazanov, Fina LLP Law firm

Mr. Tomasz Dobrowolski, Hogan & Hartson Jamka Galos SP.K.

Mr. Dmytro Syrota, Ukrainian Legal Group, LLC

Mr. Anton Malginov, Muranov, Chernyakov & Partners


* Bios and Presentations are listed according to the Forum Program as received from selected Moderators and Panelists.
© 2024 RULG - Ukrainian Legal Group, P.A.